Tour Dates

 

QUICK LOOK

  • Wed 3 Jan | Magic Mountain, Merimbula NSW (Tickets)

  • Thu 4 Jan | Berry School of Arts, Berry NSW (Tickets)

  • Fri 5 Jan | Heritage Hotel, Bulli NSW (Tickets)

  • Sun 7 Jan | Mosaic Carriage, Fremantle WA (SOLD OUT)

  • Thu 11 Jan | Broome Convention Centre, Broome WA (Tickets)

  • Tue 16 Jan | Hastings Caves, Parks Tasmania, Geeveston TAS (Tickets)

  • Wed 17 Jan | Frank’s Cider Bar, Franklin TAS (Tickets)

  • Fri 19 Jan | Printers Room, Sebastiaans, Ballarat, VIC (Tickets)

  • Sat 20 Jan | Upwey Skylark Room with 3MDR, Burrinja VIC (Tickets)

  • Sun 21 Jan | Toff In Town, Melbourne VIC (Tickets)

  • Thu 25 Jan | The Mechanics Institute, Nagambie VIC (Tickets)

  • Fri 26 Jan | Star Theatre, Chiltern VIC (Tickets)

STAY IN TOUCH VIA FACEBOOK EVENTS - click here


NEW SOUTH WALES


WEDNESDAY 3 January

MAGIC MOUNTAIN FAMILY FESTIVAL, Merimbula NSW. With special guest Fred Smith


THURSDAY 4 January ALBUM LAUNCH

BERRY SCHOOL OF ARTS, Berry NSW. with special guest Fred Smith


FRIDAY 5 January ALBUM LAUNCH

HERITAGE HOTEL, Bulli NSW. With special guest Fred Smith.


WESTERN AUSTRALIA


SUNDAY 7 January

THE MOSAIC CARRIAGE, South Fremantle, WA


THURSDAY 11 January

ELEPHANT ROOM, BROOME ARTS CENTRE Broome, WA


TASMANIA


TUESDAY 16 January

HASTINGS CAVES, Parks Tasmania TAS


WEDNESDAY 17 January

FRANK'S CIDER BAR & CAFE, Franklin TAS


VICTORIA


FRIDAY 19 January

THE PRINTERS ROOM, SEBASTIAANS, Ballarat VIC


SATURDAY 20 January ALBUM LAUNCH

SKYLARK ROOM, BURRINJA with 3MDR Radio VIC with special guests Girl on the Hill.


SUNDAY 21 January ALBUM LAUNCH

TOFF IN TOWN, Melbourne VIC. With special guests Villah, and self-titled EP launch with Wally Howlett & the Chest Hairs


THURSDAY 25 January 

THE MECHANICS INSTITUTE HALL, Nagambie VIC


FRIDAY 26 January

THE STAR THEATRE, Chiltern VIC

 

 

 

 
flyer.jpg

Get notified about upcoming gigs

* indicates required